## NOTICE

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Division Bench Special–V comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 02/09/2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- Division Bench Special–XV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 02/09/2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 02-09-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 02-09-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 02-09-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)